List of Managing Committee Members of

S.S Jain Girls School Committee (Regd.). Ludhiana.

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Sukhdev Raj Jain	Chairman
2.	Sh. Nand Kumar Jain	President
3.	Sh. Vipan Kumar Jain	Sr. Vice President
4.	Sh. Banka Bihari Lal Jain	Vice President
5.	Sh. Rajeev Jain	General Secretary
6.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Jain	Joint Secretary
7.	Sh. Raj Kumar Gupta	Manager, D.D. Jain Memorial College for Women
8.	Sh. Satinder Kumar Jain	Manager, Atam Devki Niketan
9.	Sh. Yogeshwar Jain	Manager, D.D. Jain College of Education
10.	Sh. Naresh Kumar Jain	Manager, Jain Public Sr. Sec. School
11.	Sh. Arvind Kumar Jain	Manager, Jain Girls Sr. Sec. School
12.	Sh. Ashok Kumar Jain	Cashier
13.	Sh. Varun Jain	Educationist
14.	Sh. Dharam Kirti Jain	Member
15.	Sh. Prem Kumar Jain	Member
16.	Sh. Sudhir Jain	Member
17.	Sh. Subhash Kumar Jain	Member
18.	Sh. Satish Kumar Jain	Member
19.	Sh. Amar Chand Jain	Member
20.	Sh. Anand Jain	Member
21.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Jain S/o Sh. Mahinder Kumar Jain	Member